Board of Directors

The Toronto Sustainable Food Co-operative Board of Directors is elected by members to develop new initiatives, handle the day to day decision making involved in operating Harvest Noon Cafe and more.

Board meeting announcements and minutes are located here.

The current members of the TSFC Board of Directors are:

Jes Denyer – External Liaison and Events & Outreach Co-ordinator
Ryan Franks (APPOINTED) – Staff Liaison
Megan Cotton Kinch – Director at Large
Jasper Skinkle –
Tasha Stansbury – Volunteer Liaison and Member Initiatives Liaison, Treasurer

Torey Kehoe –  (RESIGNED)